23th - 25th May 2018, JW Marriott Hotel

  • Prof. Xuebing Xu

    Prof. Xuebing XuWilmar Global R&D Center, China

  • Mr. Ray Chew

    Mr. Ray ChewWilmar Cambodia - Laos - Vietnam

  • Mr. Peh Ping Teik

    Mr. Peh Ping TeikPresident of IARBO 2018

  • Dr. B. V. Mehta

    Dr. B. V. MehtaThe Solvent Extractors’ Association of India

  • Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Thi Minh Tu

    Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Thi Minh TuHanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam

  • Mrs. Fumi Tsuno

    Mrs. Fumi TsunoTsuno Food Industrial Co., Ltd. Japan

  • Assist. Prof. Riantong Singanusong

    Assist. Prof. Riantong SinganusongNaresuan University, Thailand

  • Dr. A R Sharma

    Dr. A R SharmaRicela Health & Food Ltd. India

  • Mr. Prasert Setwipattanachai

    Mr. Prasert SetwipattanachaiSurin Bran Oil Company Limited Thailand

  • Jennifer Pham

    Jennifer PhamMiss USA Asia 2006

  • Prof. Dongping He

    Prof. Dongping HeWuhan Polytechnic University China

  • Prof. Dr. V. Chockalingam

    Prof. Dr. V. ChockalingamMadras Medical College Govt. General Hospital Medical University, Chennai, India

  • Prof. Yvan Larondelle

    Prof. Yvan LarondelleUniversity of Louvain (UCLouvain) Belgium

  • Dr. Yuanrong Jiang

    Dr. Yuanrong JiangWilmar Global R&D Center, China

  • Mr. Shri Atul Chaturvedi

    Mr. Shri Atul ChaturvediAdani Wilmar Ltd & SEA India

  • Dr. Prabodh Halde

    Dr. Prabodh HaldeMarico., Ltd India

  • Dr. Sankar Devarajan

    Dr. Sankar DevarajanUniversity of Arkansas at Pine Bluff, USA

  • Mr. Tran Anh Dung

    Mr. Tran Anh DungCai Lan Oils & Fats Industries Co., LTD, Vietnam

  • Liangli (Lucy) Yu

    Liangli (Lucy) YuUniversity of Maryland and U.S Pharmacopeia., United State

  • LiFeng Zhou

    LiFeng ZhouOils and Fats Sub-association of CCOA., China

  • Mr. Chen Bo

    Mr. Chen BoYihai Kerry Foodstuffs Marketing Co., Ltd

Facebook Chat